Norwich Cathedral Video: Version 2: Tests of Endurance!

Well here we are again…with a new YouTube video of Norwich Cathedral up. I had to delete the one I did yesterday due to copyright issues with the music????…I am very new to all this technology and social media!

But the problems are resolved, I have added a bit of history as it goes along now thanks to a comment suggestion by Valerie and I hope you like the result.

One thought on “Norwich Cathedral Video: Version 2: Tests of Endurance!

Please Comment

